top of page
  • 執筆者の写真atsukomiyazato

消防写生大会  The drawing competition of fire trucks


子供が生まれ、私が描く子供の絵が見たいと、言ってもらうことが増えました。

育児の日々の感動をどう表現するかは、なかなか挑戦のしがいがあります。 この絵は、息子が描いた絵の模写を入れて制作しました。鉛筆とクレヨンの線を、岩絵具で再現。数々模写はやってきましたが、これまでで最も楽し い模写でした。

我が子に限らず、子供が描く線は、とても魅力的だとよく思います。 Since my child was born, some peaple have ask me to want to see my artworks depicting my son. I am trying how I can express my child-rearing feelings. I am trying how I can express my child-rearing feelings. I copied with rock paint my son's work in this work.I have copied many masterpieces for learning, but It was most fun copy.The lines drawn by the children are very beautiful.



閲覧数:50回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page